You are here: Home » News » Open Web Awards – Round 1 Voting Ends Sunday

Open Web Awards – Round 1 Voting Ends Sunday

2nd Annual Open Web Awards

Round 1 Voting ends 30th Nov’08 Sunday at 11:59 pm PST (Monday 2:59 am EST, 7:59 am GMT). The great news is that anyone who placed their widgets in their blog template/sidebar … this widget will automatically convert to the ‘Final Voting Round’ widget on Wednesday. Please make sure that voting ends Sunday night and you can vote for all 26 categories once per day per e-mail address. Here is the list of 278 Nominees for Mashable’s 2nd Annual Open Web Awards.

About Rebecca Jordan

Rebecca Jordan
Rebecca is a social media and content marketing strategist who is currently the Editor of SociableBlog. As Social Media Strategist, her focus lies in the development of strategies to improve brand presence, to enhance social marketing activities.